Idle Hands and All That…….

My hands are definitely not idle.  I am always doing some crafty thing.  If I don’t keep my hands busy, they tend to want to shovel food into my mouth and my mouth never refuses. So I must keep them busy doing other things, cooking, cleaning, sewing, knitting, crocheting….something.

My latest crafty thing is this shawl.  It is a free pattern on Ravelry.

GS 2

Here is the link if you want to make this shawl yourself:

http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/lalas-simple-shawl

2 thoughts on “Idle Hands and All That…….

  1. Nice shawl! Lol … yeah, my hands always have to be busy as well – not because they’re shoveling food into my mouth, but because I don’t have enough hours in the day to craft !

    • Thanks. I’m retired so that helps with the hours in the day. I’m working on a hat now. Hope you get more crafting and photo hours in.

Comments are closed.