Attention: BAR Trucks and SUV’s

parking

Just because I drive a small car, does NOT mean you have the right to run your BAR truck up my tailpipe. (1) I am in the right hand lane. (2) I am doing the speed limit (3) If you want to go faster than the speed limit, move your  ass into the left hand lane where the other speedsters are. (4) You can then go as fast as you want, fight with other idiots driving BAR trucks and SUV’s, run off a bridge or up a tree. I don’t care. Just leave me alone.

Oh and don’t get me started on your lack of parking abilities.

toyota corolla

Leave a Reply

