Adult Content or Not, Offensive or Not

Recently, I found a pattern on Ravelry for mittens that I thought was hilarious. I posted a link to it on one of the groups I’m in on that site.

Well to make a long story short, someone got offended because they weren’t warned that it was adult content. So I had the whole thread removed. Then they came in and said they didn’t mean to have the thread removed, blah, blah, blah. Lesson learned. I will post a header that it is adult content.

Anyway, this is what I found. Be warned! This is adult content and this is my blog. I don’t care if you find this offensive. You don’t have to look. I think it’s funny and that is all that matters to me.

BLM 1

Beer Helping Ugly People Have Sex

blm 1a

These blue and black mitts turned out to be a bit small for oldest son, so I am working on a new pair using larger needles. These should be just the right size for him. Here’s a pic of the first one (done).

JBM a

3 thoughts on “Adult Content or Not, Offensive or Not

Comments are closed.